Who’s who?

The Nelson/Whakatū-Menzshed Committee (as duly elected at the AGM on 15th August 2019)

Patron: The Right Honourable Nick Smith MP
Chairman: Philip Chapman
Deputy Chairman: Wayne Logan
Secretary: Colin Johnstone
Treasurer: Peter Shelton
                      Richard Watson
                      Adrian Faulkner
                      Grant Raven

Website: Robert Shade  email.

Join the Nelson/Whakatū-Menzshed Community and you can also sign up a mate